Your ESSENTIAL RnB Gig Guide

For us RnB fans there’s some incredible gigs coming up in London! Here’s the ones we think you need to know about which will also be getting reviewed and discussed by our very own Ronnie Herel as and when they happen on The BIG RnB Show on Mi Soul radio.

Anderson Paak @ XOYO: Thursday 25 Feb

En Vogue @ IndigO2: Tuesday 01 March

Shaun Escoffery @ Leicester Square Theatre: Wednesday 02 March

Bilal Unplugged @ 100 Club: Wednesday 02 March

Gallant @ London Edition Hotel: Thursday 03 March

The Internet @ KOKO: Tuesday 08 March & Wednesday 09 March

Delilah, Shola Ama & Bluey Robinson @ XOYO: Tuesday 15 March

Janet Jackson @ The O2: Thursday 31 March

Raleigh Ritchie @ O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire: Thursday 28 April

Tinashe @ KOKO: 02,03 & 04 May

Lion Babe @ KOKO: Wednesday 01 June